00126

Property ID

43 m2

Size

1

Bedroom

1

Bathroom

$73,500

Description


10 Station Fountain, Odessa, Ukraine.

On sale two objects. Elite clubhouse. 12% per annum.

Reasons, why you should buy:

First, the projected growth in the value of the object by 30% in six months;

Secondly, the stability of the cost due to the luxury segment;

Thirdly, at will it is possible to control the object with one’s own forces;

Fourth, we provide a 50% discount on the services of the management company;

Fifth, 1% tax on the sale of an investor agreement.

Apartment calculations: 8200/73500 = 12% per annum, including all expenses for the maintenance of the apartment.

Description:

The object is situated in a luxury house, which is located in a prestigious area of the city. The construction of the complex is being completed nearby, where one square meter without repair has a cost of $1,800. As a result, one square meter with repair will cost $2,200, which immediately entails an increase in the market value of the place.

The apartment is located on the top floor, in the 28 pearls. This is a 5-story luxury house, close to the sea and trendy restaurants. The location on the last floor guarantees immunity to privacy, silence without extraneous sounds. Fans of Feng-Shui will appreciate that the apartment is located next to the road without traffic lights, where the traffic flows freely cars. This phenomenon symbolizes the constantly flowing clean energy that can be felt while on the balcony in the apartment.

Security is an important factor, the advantage is that the apartment is located on a 24-hour protected area, where guards are always on duty, there are video surveillance cameras on each floor, the territory of the house is fenced, which allows not to worry about security.

The design of the floors is made in the Baroque style, which is comparable to houses that are sold in America at a price of $ 45,000 per square meter. The hall and floors of the room are decorated with marble tiles, which adds to the house even more high pretentiousness.

Address

Address: 58/3, Fontanskaya road St.
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City / Town: Odessa
  • Postal code / ZIP: 65000
Open on Google Maps
  • Property ID 00126
  • Price $73,500
  • Property Type Apartment
  • Property status Sale
  • Rooms 1
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1
  • Year Built 2018
  • Size 43 m2

Get Directions

Contact

SALES DEPARTMENT

Property Agent
+38 063 561 61 06
business@property-invest.club
Other Properties

00126

Номер недвижимости

43 m2

Площадь

1

Спальня

1

Санузел

$73,500

Описание


10-станция фонтана, Одесса, Украина.

В продаже два объекта. Элитный клубный дом. 12% годовых.

Причины, почему стоит купить:

Во-первых, прогнозируемый рост стоимости объекта на 30% через полгода;

Во-вторых, стабильность стоимости по причине Luxury сегмента;

В-третьих, по желанию можно управлять объектом собственными силами;

В-четвертых, обеспечиваем скидкой в 50% на услуги управляющей компании;

В-пятых, 1% процент налога при продаже по договору инвестора.

Расчеты квартиры: 8200/73500= 12% годовых, включая все расходы по содержанию квартиры.

Описание:

Объект расположен в элитном доме, который находится в престижном районе города. Неподалеку завершается постройка комплекса, где один квадратный метр без ремонта имеет стоимость 1800$. Как следствие, один квадратный метр с ремонтом будет стоить 2200$, что сразу повлечет за собой рост рыночной стоимости квартиры.

Квартира находится на последнем этаже, в 28 жемчужине. Это 5-этажный элитный дом, вблизи у моря и модных ресторанов. Расположение на последнем этаже, гарантируют неприкосновенность к личной жизни, тишину без посторонних звуков. Поклонники фен Шуя оценят, что квартира находится рядом с дорогой без светофоров где, беспрепятственно движутся потоки машин. Данное явление символизирует постоянно протекающую чистую энергию, которую можно прочувствовать, находясь на балконе в квартире.

Безопасность важный фактор, плюсом является то, что квартира находится на круглосуточной, охраняемой территории, где всегда находятся на посту охранники, на каждом этаже имеются камеры видео наблюдения, территория дома ограждена, что позволяет не беспокоиться о безопасности.

Дизайн этажей выполнен в стиле Барокко, что сравнимо с домами, которые продаются в Америке по цене 45,000$ за один квадратный метр. Холл и этажи помещения декорированы мраморной плиткой, что добавляет дому еще более высокой вычурности.

Адрес

Адрес: Фонтанская дорога, 58, Одесса, Одесская область, Украина
  • Страна: Ukraine
  • Город: Одесса
  • Поичтовый индекс: 65000
Open on Google Maps
  • Номер объекта 00126
  • Цена $73,500
  • Тип Невижимости Апартаменты
  • Статус обьекта Продажа
  • Комнат 1
  • Спален 1
  • Санузлов 1
  • Год постройки 2018
  • Площадь 43 m2

Местонахождение

Контакты

Отдел продаж

Property Agent
+38 063 561 61 06
business@property-invest.club
Другая недвижимость